Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

List of Events

Catch Your Words

Sat 23 Feb @ 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Sun 24 Feb 2019 at 1:00pm

Family workshop

Catch Your Words

Sun 24 Feb @ 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Sun 24 Feb 2019 at 1:00pm

Family workshop

Poetry Workshop

Sun 24 Feb @ 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Sun 10 Feb 2019 at 2:00pm

One event on Sun 24 Feb 2019 at 2:00pm

Poetry workshop

Mindfulness Course

Wed 27 Feb @ 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every 2 weeks that begins at 9:00am on Wednesday, happening 5 times

Mindfulness workshop

Breathe Yourself Calm & Content (Lunchtime Chair Yoga)

Thu 28 Feb @ 1:00 PM - 1:30 PM
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 1:00pm on Thursday, repeating until Thu 14 Mar 2019

Yoga workshop

Brilliant Badges

Sat 2 Mar @ 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Sun 3 Mar 2019 at 1:00pm

Family workshop

Brilliant Badges

Sun 3 Mar @ 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Sun 3 Mar 2019 at 1:00pm

Family workshop

Breath as an Anchor (Mindfulness Drop-In)

Wed 6 Mar @ 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every 2 weeks that begins at 1:00pm on Wednesday, happening 5 times

Mindfulness workshop

Breathe Yourself Calm & Content (Lunchtime Chair Yoga)

Thu 7 Mar @ 1:00 PM - 1:30 PM
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 1:00pm on Thursday, repeating until Thu 14 Mar 2019

Yoga workshop

Mindfulness Course

Wed 13 Mar @ 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every 2 weeks that begins at 9:00am on Wednesday, happening 5 times

Mindfulness workshop

Breathe Yourself Calm & Content (Lunchtime Chair Yoga)

Thu 14 Mar @ 1:00 PM - 1:30 PM
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 1:00pm on Thursday, repeating until Thu 14 Mar 2019

Yoga workshop

Wonderful Windmills

Sat 16 Mar @ 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Sun 17 Mar 2019 at 1:00pm

Family workshop

Wonderful Windmills

Sun 17 Mar @ 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Sun 17 Mar 2019 at 1:00pm

Family workshop

+ Export Events