Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

List of Events

Catch Your Breath (Durham)

Sat 24 Nov 2018 @ 10:00 AM - Sun 17 Mar 2019 @ 5:00 PM

Exhibition open daily 10am-5pm

Semibreve Space

Wed 27 Feb @ 2:00 PM - 4:45 PM
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 2:00pm on Wednesday, repeating until Wed 13 Mar 2019

Music performance

Semibreve Space

Wed 6 Mar @ 2:00 PM - 4:45 PM
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 2:00pm on Wednesday, repeating until Wed 13 Mar 2019

Music performance

Breathtaking Books & Inspiring Incunabula

Mon 11 Mar @ 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Tue 12 Feb 2019 at 3:30pm

One event on Mon 11 Mar 2019 at 3:30pm

Archives talk

Café Breath: Breath in Poetry

Tue 12 Mar @ 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

Research talk

Semibreve Space

Wed 13 Mar @ 2:00 PM - 4:45 PM
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 2:00pm on Wednesday, repeating until Wed 13 Mar 2019

Music performance

Catch Your Breath (London)

Tue 2 Apr @ 10:00 AM - Fri 20 Sep @ 5:00 PM

Exhibition

Catch Your Breath (Bristol)

Tue 1 Oct @ 10:00 AM - Tue 31 Dec @ 5:00 PM

Exhibition

+ Export Events