Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

List of Events

Catch Your Breath (Durham)

Sat 24 Nov 2018 @ 10:00 AM - Sun 17 Mar 2019 @ 5:00 PM

Exhibition open daily 10am-5pm

Guided Exhibition Tour

Tue 22 Jan @ 1:00 PM - 1:45 PM
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Tue 22 Jan 2019 at 1:00pm

One event on Mon 25 Feb 2019 at 1:00pm

One event on Fri 15 Mar 2019 at 1:00pm

Tour

Breath as an Anchor (Mindfulness Drop-In)

Wed 23 Jan @ 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every 2 weeks that begins at 1:00pm on Wednesday, happening 5 times

Mindfulness workshop

Semibreve Space

Wed 23 Jan @ 2:00 PM - 4:45 PM
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 2:00pm on Wednesday, repeating until Wed 13 Mar 2019

Music performance

Breathe Yourself Calm & Content (Lunchtime Chair Yoga)

Thu 24 Jan @ 1:00 PM - 1:30 PM
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 1:00pm on Thursday, repeating until Thu 14 Mar 2019

Yoga workshop

Cafe Breath: A Social History of Spirometers

Thu 24 Jan @ 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

Talk

Rainbow Blowers

Sat 26 Jan @ 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Sun 27 Jan 2019 at 1:00pm

Family workshop

Rainbow Blowers

Sun 27 Jan @ 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Sun 27 Jan 2019 at 1:00pm

Family workshop

Mindfulness Course

Wed 30 Jan @ 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every 2 weeks that begins at 9:00am on Wednesday, happening 5 times

Mindfulness workshop

Semibreve Space

Wed 30 Jan @ 2:00 PM - 4:45 PM
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 2:00pm on Wednesday, repeating until Wed 13 Mar 2019

Music performance

Breathe Yourself Calm & Content (Lunchtime Chair Yoga)

Thu 31 Jan @ 1:00 PM - 1:30 PM
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 1:00pm on Thursday, repeating until Thu 14 Mar 2019

Yoga workshop

Under the Surface of Our Voices

Thu 31 Jan @ 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Music performance

Breath as an Anchor (Mindfulness Drop-In)

Wed 6 Feb @ 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every 2 weeks that begins at 1:00pm on Wednesday, happening 5 times

Mindfulness workshop

Semibreve Space

Wed 6 Feb @ 2:00 PM - 4:45 PM
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 2:00pm on Wednesday, repeating until Wed 13 Mar 2019

Music performance

Breathe Yourself Calm & Content (Lunchtime Chair Yoga)

Thu 7 Feb @ 1:00 PM - 1:30 PM
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 1:00pm on Thursday, repeating until Thu 14 Mar 2019

Yoga workshop

+ Export Events