Loading Events

All events for Breath as an Anchor: Mindfulness Drop-In Sessions

« All Events

Jan 2019

Breath as an Anchor: Mindfulness Drop-In Sessions

Wed 9 Jan 2019 @ 1:00 PM - Wed 6 Mar 2019 @ 2:00 PM
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every 2 weeks that begins at 1:00pm on Monday, repeating until Mon 11 Mar 2019

Palace Green Library, Palace Green
Durham, DH1 3RN United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Free

Mindfulness Drop-In

Find out more »

Breath as an Anchor: Mindfulness Drop-In Sessions

Mon 21 Jan 2019 @ 1:00 PM - Mon 18 Mar 2019 @ 2:00 PM
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every 2 weeks that begins at 1:00pm on Monday, repeating until Mon 11 Mar 2019

Palace Green Library, Palace Green
Durham, DH1 3RN United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Free

Mindfulness Drop-In

Find out more »

Feb 2019

Breath as an Anchor: Mindfulness Drop-In Sessions

Mon 4 Feb 2019 @ 1:00 PM - Mon 1 Apr 2019 @ 2:00 PM
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every 2 weeks that begins at 1:00pm on Monday, repeating until Mon 11 Mar 2019

Palace Green Library, Palace Green
Durham, DH1 3RN United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Free

Mindfulness Drop-In

Find out more »

Breath as an Anchor: Mindfulness Drop-In Sessions

Mon 18 Feb 2019 @ 1:00 PM - Mon 15 Apr 2019 @ 2:00 PM
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every 2 weeks that begins at 1:00pm on Monday, repeating until Mon 11 Mar 2019

Palace Green Library, Palace Green
Durham, DH1 3RN United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Free

Mindfulness Drop-In

Find out more »

Mar 2019

Breath as an Anchor: Mindfulness Drop-In Sessions

Mon 4 Mar 2019 @ 1:00 PM - Mon 29 Apr 2019 @ 2:00 PM
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every 2 weeks that begins at 1:00pm on Monday, repeating until Mon 11 Mar 2019

Palace Green Library, Palace Green
Durham, DH1 3RN United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Free

Mindfulness Drop-In

Find out more »