Loading Events

All events for Mindfulness Course

« All Events

Jan 2019

Mindfulness Course

Wed 16 Jan 2019 @ 9:00 AM - Wed 13 Mar 2019 @ 10:00 AM
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every 2 weeks that begins at 9:00am on Monday, happening 5 times

Palace Green Library, Palace Green
Durham, DH1 3RN United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Free

Mindfulness course

Find out more »

Mindfulness Course

Mon 28 Jan 2019 @ 9:00 AM - Mon 25 Mar 2019 @ 10:00 AM
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every 2 weeks that begins at 9:00am on Monday, happening 5 times

Palace Green Library, Palace Green
Durham, DH1 3RN United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Free

Mindfulness course

Find out more »

Feb 2019

Mindfulness Course

Mon 11 Feb 2019 @ 9:00 AM - Mon 8 Apr 2019 @ 10:00 AM
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every 2 weeks that begins at 9:00am on Monday, happening 5 times

Palace Green Library, Palace Green
Durham, DH1 3RN United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Free

Mindfulness course

Find out more »

Mindfulness Course

Mon 25 Feb 2019 @ 9:00 AM - Mon 22 Apr 2019 @ 10:00 AM
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every 2 weeks that begins at 9:00am on Monday, happening 5 times

Palace Green Library, Palace Green
Durham, DH1 3RN United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Free

Mindfulness course

Find out more »

Mar 2019

Mindfulness Course

Mon 11 Mar 2019 @ 9:00 AM - Mon 6 May 2019 @ 10:00 AM
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every 2 weeks that begins at 9:00am on Monday, happening 5 times

Palace Green Library, Palace Green
Durham, DH1 3RN United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Free

Mindfulness course

Find out more »