Loading Events

« All Events

Mindfulness Course

Wed 16 Jan 2019 @ 9:00 AM - Wed 13 Mar 2019 @ 10:00 AM

|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every 2 weeks that begins at 9:00am on Monday, happening 5 times

Free

Start 2019 as you mean to go on with a five week Mindfulness course held in our gallery ‘Breathing Space’ before it opens to the public. Places are limited and must be booked for the whole course. Course sessions are held on alternate Wednesdays, 9-10am

  1. Wednesday 16 January 2019
  2. Wednesday 30 January 2019
  3. Wednesday 13 February 2019
  4. Wednesday 27 February 2019
  5. Wednesday 13 March 2019

If you can’t commit to the whole course, why not come along to our drop-in Mindfulness workshops? Also alternate Wednesdays, 1-2pm

  • Wednesday 9 January 2019
  • Wednesday 23 January 2019
  • Wednesday 6 February 2019
  • Wednesday 20 February 2019
  • Wednesday 6 March 2019

 

Photo by Lesly Juarez on Unsplash

Details

Start:
Wed 16 Jan 2019 @ 9:00 AM
End:
Wed 13 Mar 2019 @ 10:00 AM
Cost:
Free
Event Category:
Event Tags:
, , ,

Organiser

Life of Breath
Email:
mail@lifeofbreath.org
Website:
www.lifeofbreath.org

Venue

Palace Green Library
Palace Green
Durham, DH1 3RN United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Phone:
+44 (0)191 334 2932
Website:
https://www.dur.ac.uk/palace.green/